Link to this page: <a href=''>Falkirk manager stats</a>

Falkirk Manager History and Statistics

Manager history and statistics from all current and previous Falkirk Managers

Falkirk Manager History

Falkirk have had 10 managers to date and the clubs combined manager totals are 452 wins,260 draws and 368 losses from 1,080 total first class games played.

Trigger Happy Chairmen?

Falkirk managers average 108 games per spell.

has reached games this spell.

Next To Be Sacked?

All Falkirk Managers

Steven Pressley20102013179435818043.89
Eddie May20092010048152714.81
Owen Coyle20032003012341963.16
John Hughes2003200901176110528341.34
Ian McCall20022003018933060.00
Alex Totten199620020114667325345.06
Eamonn Bannon1996199608371844.44
Gerry Collins19961996001670.00
John Lambie19951996075203221.88
Jim Jefferies19901995093617723140.26