Link to this page: <a href=''>Oxford United manager stats</a>

Oxford United Manager History and Statistics

Manager history and statistics from all current and previous Oxford United Managers

Oxford United Manager History

Oxford United have had 24 managers to date and the clubs combined manager totals are 1,029 wins,765 draws and 1,031 losses from 2,825 total first class games played.

Trigger Happy Chairmen?

Oxford United managers average 91 games per spell.

Pep Clotet has reached 17 games this spell.

Next To Be Sacked?

All Oxford United Managers

Pep Clotet2017Now07191741.18
Michael Appleton20142017067384515044.67
Gary Waddock201420140107812.50
Mickey Lewis2014201403541225.00
Chris Wilder200820141121707826944.98
Darren Patterson2007200802411245940.68
Jim Smith2006200703426228241.46
Darren Patterson200620060120333.33
Brian Talbot2005200601016184422.73
Ramon Diaz20042005010782540.00
Darren Patterson200420040102333.33
Ian Atkins20012004047354012238.52
Mark Wright20012001047112218.18
David Kemp20002001073213122.58
Denis Smith20002000083193026.67
Maurice Evans1999200006882227.27
Mickey Lewis1999200006882227.27
Malcolm Shotton1998199902722408930.34
Denis Smith19931997196598524040.00
Maurice Evans19931993000220.00
Brian Horton198819930776510224431.56
Mark Lawrenson19881988049122516.00
Maurice Evans19851988041395713729.93
Jim Smith19821985299503918852.66
Ian Greaves1980198202616186043.33
Bill Asprey1979198002020337327.40
Mike Brown19751979054617418928.57
Gerry Summers196919750938811129231.85
Ron Saunders1969196906331250.00
Arthur Turner1959196911259112834436.34
Harry Thompson194919580423944.44